Directory

District Staff
NameGrade/Subject Email
Worrell, CorySuperintendentcworrell@boonecentral.esu7.org
Bird, SarahInstructional Coach/Career Academysbird@boonecentral.esu7.org 
Donner, MarcusAthletic Director and BC/NG Club Sponsormdonner@boonecentral.esu7.org
Flanagan, KaySpecial Education Directorkflanaga@boonecentral.esu7.org
Haber, SherryLunch Secretary/Bookkeepershaber@boonecentral.esu7.org
Hellbusch, TrinaTechnology Integration Specialistthellbusch@boonecentral.esu7.org
Sandman, GayExecutive Secretary/Bookkeepergsandman@boonecentral.esu7.org
Seier, MarciaNursemseier@boonecentral.esu7.org
Young, PamelaSpeech Clinicianpyoung@boonecentral.esu7.org

Elementary Staff
NameGrade/SubjectEmail
Hamilton, Tim   Principalthamilto@boonecentral.esu7.org
Anderson, Joye   Kindergartenjlanderson@boonecentral.esu7.org
Beckman, Billie1st Grade & JH volleyballbbeckman@boonecentral.esu7.org 
Beckman, Elaine2nd Gradeebeckman@boonecentral.esu7.org
Bygland, Ginger3rd Gradegbyglan@boonecentral.esu7.org
Dickey, Tom5th Grade, HS Cross Country, and HS Tracktdickey@boonecentral.esu7.org
Evans, KristenLibrary/Mediakevans@boonecentral.esu7.org
Feeney, JoelleGuidancejfeeney@boonecentral.esu7.org
Flinn, Angie4th Gradeaflinn@boonecentral.esu7.org
Foland, Barb1st Gradebfoland@boonecentral.esu7.org
Gragert, Stacy1st Gradegragerts@boonecentral.esu7.org
Hamik, AmberTitle Iahamik@boonecentral.esu7.org
Imus, Gina2nd Grade  gimus@boonecentral.esu7.org 
Imus, AndyPhysical Educationaimus@boonecentral.esu7.org 
Kelley, Sherri
Preschool
skelley@boonecentral.esu7.org
Kettelson, MellissaSpecial Educationmkettelson@boonecentral.esu7.org 
Salvador, ChelseyMusic cmilenkovich@boonecentral.esu7.org 
Neuhaus, Morgan Artmneuhaus@boonecentral.esu7.org 
Paulson, Whitney
Band & Safety Coordinatorwpaulson@boonecentral.esu7.org
Schmitz, JennySpecial Educationjschmitz@boonecentral.esu7.org
Sorrell, SandraKindergarten ssorell@boonecentral.esu7.org 
Stone, Katie3rd Gradekstone@boonecentral.esu7.org
Temme, Jordan4th Grade and HS Boys Basketballjtemme@boonecentral.esu7.org
Thome, Corey5th Grade and HS Girls Basketballcthome@boonecentral.esu7.org
Wilke, Theresa Preschool/Support Stafftwilke@boonecentral.esu7.org
Zoucha, AngieSecretaryazoucha@boonecentral.esu7.org


Middle School Staff
NameGrade/SubjectEmail
Feeney, JimmyPrincipaljimfeeney@boonecentral.esu7.org
Bonge, DaleMath, MS Football, and HS Wrestlingdbonge@boonecentral.esu7.org
Eickhoff, ErinThe Learning Center Teachereeickhoff@boonecentral.esu7.org
Grundmayer, ChristineSocial Studies and MS Student Councilcgrundmayer@boonecentral.esu7.org
Hayes, JeffMath, Technology, MS Football, MS Girls and Boys Basketball, MS Trackjhayes@boonecentral.esu7.org
Henn, ConnieArtchenn@boonecentral.esu7.org
Nelson, DawnaLanguage Arts, Guidance, MS Speechdmnelson@boonecentral.esu7.org
Paulson, WhitneyBand, Safety Coordinator, and SADDwpaulson@boonecentral.esu7.org
Pelster, AshleySecretaryapelster@boonecentral.esu7.org
Petersen, StacyLanguage Arts
spetersen@boonecentral.esu7.org
Seda, Sarah Special Education & JH volleyballsseda@boonecentral.esu7.org
 Sup, Joel     Career Education  jsup@boonecentral.esu7.org
Volker, MichaelScience and HS Footballmvolker@boonecentral.esu7.org
Wright, MicheleMusic and Language Artsmwright@boonecentral.esu7.org


High School Staff
NameGrade/SubjectEmail
Kravig, ErikPrincipal ekravig@boonecentral.esu7.org
Banzhaf, StephanieSpanish, Spanish Club, Prom and TEAMMATESsbanzhaf@boonecentral.esu7.org
Birch, Jacob HS Math 
Bird, Sarah Instructional Coach/ Career Academysbird@boonecentral.esu7.org 
Carder, LisaBusiness, FBLA,  Entrepreneur & Yearbooklcarder@boonecentral.esu7.org
DeWitt, JustinIndustrial Technology and HS Trackjdewitt@boonecentral.esu7.org
Dobson, LaTravia Science, Assistant Softball, and Academic Decathlon ldobson@boonecentral.esu7.org 
Groth, LisaFamily and Consumer Science and FCCLAlgroth@boonecentral.esu7.org
Harris, Justin Physical Educationjharris@boonecentral.esu7.org 
Hudson, MarkSchool Psychologist/ Social Studiesmhudson@boonecentral.esu7.org
Jensen, Hannah  (Mrs. Hannah Steen 11/2016)
English, Speech, and Junior Class Sponsorhjensen@boonecentral.esu7.org
Knobbe, AbbyAgriculture Education and FFAaknobbe@boonecentral.esu7.org
Knust, TheresaSecretarytknust@boonecentral.esu7.org
Nelson, CallieSpecial Education & JH volleyballcnelson@boonecentral.esu7.org
Olson, CassieEnglish, World History, Book Club, and Freshman Class Sponsorcolson@boonecentral.esu7.org
Osborn, MitchSciencemosborn@boonecentral.esu7.org
Paulson, WhitneyBand, Safety Coordinator, and SADDwpaulson@boonecentral.esu7.org
Pestel, KrisSpecial Education, JH Girls and Boys Basketball, and HS Trackkpestel@boonecentral.esu7.org
Spence, RachelleSpecial Education and SADDrspence@boonecentral.esu7.org
Sup, Joel     Business & Speech jsup@boonecentral.esu7.org
Thompson, AmyMedia Specialistathompson@boonecentral.esu7.org
Vandenberg, NolanEnglish, One-Act, Assistant Speechnvandenburg@boonecentral.esu7.org
Webster, LynneGuidance and Student Councillwebster@boonecentral.esu7.org
Wright, MicheleMusicmwright@boonecentral.esu7.org
Zoucha, DanSocial Studies, HS Football, and Senior Class Sponsordzoucha@boonecentral.esu7.org
Zwiener, JeanetteMathjzwiene@boonecentral.esu7.org


Pathways Staff
NameGrade/Subject Email
Eickhoff, ErinAlternative Educationeeickhoff@boonecentral.esu7.org
Grape, JenniferAlternative Education & SADDjgrape@boonecentral.esu7.org


Support Staff
NameRole Email
Albers, EricHS Football and HS Girls Basketballealbers@esu8.org
Amen, CobyHS Wrestlingcamen@esu8.org
Amen, DanielleSoftballdamen@esu8.org
Andersen, KarenKitchenkandersen@boonecentral.esu7.org
Bader, KelseyElementary Parakbader@boonecentral.esu7.org
Beckman, KathyKitchenkbeckman@boonecentral.esu7.org
Benes, AlisciaAthletic Trainer and HS Trackabenes@boonecentral.esu7.org
Bender, Karissa    Asst. Cross Country 
Borer, Dennis Custodian 
Borer, Mary LouCustodianmborer@boonecentral.esu7.org
Bottorf, JoyceCustodianjbottorf@boonecentral.esu7.org
Brengelman, HeatherElementary Parahbrengelman@boonecentral.esu7.org
Childers, CassieElementary Paracchilders@boonecentral.esu7.org
Devine, MichelleMiddle School Paramdevine@boonecentral.esu7.org
Dozler, DianeElementary Paraddozler@boonecentral.esu7.org
Dunlap, ShelleyHS Volleyballsdunlap@esu8.org
Eastman, JennyKitchenjeastman@boonecentral.esu7.org
Fowlkes, JordanMS Wrestling
Gonzalez, TammyElementary Paratgonzalez@boonecentral.esu7.org
Gragert, SusanHigh School Parasgragert@boonecentral.esu7.org
Henn, MorganKitchenmhenn@boonecentral.esu7.org
Imus, LowellCustodianlimus@boonecentral.esu7.org
Kunzman, LiciaElementary Paralkunzman@boonecentral.esu7.org
Lindgren, LeAnnElementary Parallindgren@boonecentral.esu7.org
Merten, MichelleElementary Parammerten@boonecentral.esu7.org
Meyer, ShannonElementary Parasmeyer@boonecentral.esu7.org
Molt, BonnieElementary Parabmolt@boonecentral.esu7.org
Moore, NikiMiddle School Paranmoore@boonecentral.esu7.org
Reel, LindseyKitchenlreel@boonecentral.esu7.org
Roberts, SusanHS Volleyball and HS Tracksroberts@boonecentral.esu7.org
Rose, RobMS Football, MS Girls and Boys Basketball, and MS Trackrprose@esu8.org
Rossow, TimHS Tracktrossow@esu8.org
Rudloff, MattHS Boys Basketballmrudloff@esu8.org
Schafer, JennyElementary Parajschafer@boonecentral.esu7.org
Schilousky, RoyCustodianrschilousky@boonecentral.esu7.org
Schulz, JaneyKitchenjschulz@boonecentral.esu7.org
Staack, BraxtonHS Football and MS Wrestling
Stokes, CarisaElementary Paracstokes@boonecentral.esu7.org
Stuhr, ConnieMiddle School Paracstuhr@boonecentral.esu7.org
Stuhr, VetCustodian 
Sup, AngieElementary Paraasup@boonecentral.esu7.org
Thieman, JerryCustodianjthieman@boonecentral.esu7.org
Thompson, ValerieKitchenvthompson@boonecentral.esu7.org
Tisthammer, JerryBus Driverjtisthammer@boonecentral.esu7.org
VanDeWalle, TrevorBus Drivertvandewalle@boonecentral.esu7.org
Walters, DennisHS Girls and Boys Golfdwalters@boonecentral.esu7.org
Whited, KelliDance Coach 
Wiemer, JaredAsst MS Track 
Winter, LaishaLibrary Paralwinter@boonecentral.esu7.org
Wright, BrianBus Driver 
Zoucha, ArleneCustodiana2zoucha@boonecentral.esu7.org
Zoucha, SherriKitchen 



Comments